The Judges

The McGlothlin Foundation and Blue Ridge PBS are grateful to these institutions for loaning us the expertise of their professional education leaders for the judging of awards beginning in 1999:

  • Emory & Henry College
  • Ferrum College
  • Hollins University
  • King College
  • Radford University
  • Roanoke College
  • Virginia Intermont College
  • Virginia Tech
  • Bristol City Schools
  • Craig County Schools
  • Franklin County Schools
  • Lynchburg City Schools
  • Roanoke City Schools
  • Roanoke County Schools
  • Virginia Department of Education


Special thanks go to Tom McGlothlin and the McGlothlin Foundation for making this important recognition of teaching excellence possible. The McGlothlin Awards for Teaching Excellence are administered by Blue Ridge PBS.

Support Blue Ridge PBS

Support Blue Ridge PBS

Follow Blue Ridge PBS
Follow us on Facebook!
Find us on Twitter!
nude girls